Des voix qui dechirent !!!!

Hommage à Whitney Houston

 

 

WE WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU

 

<3 <3 <3

 

 

I will always love you

 

 

 

 

When you believe

 

 

 

 

I wanna dance with somebody

 

 

 

 

Greatest love of all

 

 

 

 

Run to you

 

 

 

 

One moment in time (Grammy awards)

 

 

 

 

I look to you

 

 

 

 

It's not right but it's okay

 

 

 

 

National Anthem (Super Bowl XXV)

 

 

 

 

So emotional

 

 

 

 

Medley live avec Brandy, Aretha Franklin, Cece Winans, Chaka Khan (Grammy Awards XXXIX)

 

 

 

 

Heartbreak Hotel

 

 

 

 

Could I have this kiss forever avec Enrique Iglesias

 

 

 

 

All the man that i need

 

 

 

 

Million dollar Bill

 

 

 

 

Miracle

 

 

 

 

Try it on my own

 

 

 

 

I'm your baby tonight

 

 

 

 

I learned from the best

 

 

 

 

Fine

 

 

 

 

Step by step

 

 

 

 

If i told you that avec Georges Michael

 

 

 

 

Impossible/It's possible avec Brandy

 

 

 

 

Where do broken hearts go

 

 

 

 

Whatchulookinat

 

 

 

 

My love is your love

 

 

 

 

Exhale

 

 

 

 

I'm every woman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



12/02/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 10 autres membres